Giselle

I’m watching Giselle later with worms performed by SDT. Now i haven’t caught their Giselle before even though they have done it before with good castings. I had to catch it this time, but now that SDT has a less than ideal cast with all the veterans gone, i think i’ll be in for a big disappointment.

Giselle it now officially one of my favourite ballets, so i’m hoping they won’t kill it for me. I’m scared of the cast that we’ll watch tonight!

I wished i was in Gelsey Kirkland’s era. So i’ll have the prvilege to watch her and many other ballet greats that are sorely missing in this era.

Leave a Reply

