Pleasant teaching day!

I would say that i had quite a pleasant teaching day today. Was rather surprised, but it is good for a change. If i were to give up my classes, i’d give up all except my Grade 2 class. I’d like to teach them for as long as possible. 🙂

I had KFC crispy chicken for the first time in months, and possibly even years. Just eating it today puts me off from eating it again for at least 1 year. It is nice, but it’s DAMN GREASY. Like it was dunked into a barrel of oil. *eek*

I had a massage today kindly sponsored by dad. Whenever my shoulder joints get massaged, i truly feel the amount of pain RA inflicts on my shoulders- all the little nooks and crannies of the complicated glenohumeral joint plus the scapula. *aargh* My neck still aches. Don’t know if it’s mechanical pain, though it is very likely. 😦 I’m using more topical analgesics on my neck- Fastum gel. Though i should really finish my Voltaren gel cos’ it’s gonna expire soon.

A rest day tomorrow before school starts. I have so many things to do when school starts, and i jolly well start making my own notes and little handy notebooks for clinicals.

Leave a Reply

