Anal

I get anal over stupid things.

I get anal over my parents’ stupidity in handling me and my condition. I want them to leave me alone.

Yet when i see them fussing over my sister just because she’s swamped with work, worrying for her, even feeding her chicken essence, i wished i was in her place. (Just so you know, my parents help my sis with her assignments in design school.  Amazing much?)

Because they’ve not done this to me. Perhaps when i was sick, but i haven’t been sick in about 1/2 a decade. Wished they could pay a little more attention to details, and pick up the little hints are and there. That maybe i need some help too.

You know how sometimes you want your parents to leave you alone, and yet you quietly yearn for their attention?

I wish i didn’t give a damn.

Leave a Reply

