Graduation ’10!!!


Us with everyone’s favourite teacher. ๐Ÿ™‚


This photo is so deceiving, because we are not graduands! HAHA!


BFF <3!!! Fififififififififi!!!


Session 3 and 9hrs in school later. ๐Ÿ™‚

Not our graduation though! ๐Ÿ™‚

Reached school about 10min late, but i guessed they didn’t need me so early!!! Had some blush and lipstick put on because apparently they were either non-existent on my face, or too little. Yuck. I HATE lipstick being piled on! Haha!

Because they changed our scripts AGAIN yesterday, i had to run it through over

and over again just to be sure i won’t make any mistakes in front of an actual audience. Sheena was with me, and we had a lot of fun running about, chatting with lao shis backstage, and laughing about everything. ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank goodness she was with me!

No idea why lao shis actually made such a big deal over my short speech. It was really hilarious, thinking back. When i went on stage, the stupid guys took so long to get my cue to push away the table. And this being unexpected, i could only smile at the audience, with them laughing cos’ it was quite a sight seeing so many guys push 1 table off stage. Hah!!! My speech went on without much of a hitch. Wow… It’s really peculiar how lao shis reacted after i got offstage. They were so happy for me,ย it was as though iย won some gold medal(i i wish!). FUNNY!

๐Ÿ™‚ I have some photos. We wanted to take more photos with some other lao shis, but they went missing. Oh well. I even took a photo with my dearest Fifi because by some chance, she’s working at the graduation plaque booth for our school for these 5 days!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Photos later, cos’ i can’t seem to load them up wirelessly through my phone. I need my wire. In the meantime, i’m still in school trying to do some WSS work, and hopefully start on my journal critique!

Leave a Reply

