All that bogginess!

Geez. I didn’t take MC today(obviously), but i was late for tutorial for some 6-8 minutes. I know that as a class leader, i shouldn’t be late. But i am also a human, and i was truly having some difficulties getting to school early in the morning. Difficulties from moving around slowly stiffly and in pain; not oversleeping. Who knew? Nobody. Everyone, including the teacher, would only know that i was late and that’s that period. Fine by me. *tsk tsk tsk*

Realised that my 2 week break will be occupied by project meetings and activities. I don’t like it at all, but what can we do about it? There’re too many things to be done in such a short time.*gah*

My left knee once again is flaring at the joint line/meniscus. I can feel the effusion forming- it feels so BOGGY!!! Bah. Anyhow, it was quite a bad day today. Was telling Margaret, and she noticed too, that my disease activity is on the rise. Things seem to be worsening slowly, and i really don’t know why!

How’ll my joints be when i wake up 5 hours later? *hmm* I’m having my last lab class of nursing school, signing my bond after that, and attending my first motorcycle practical lesson on orientation. Exciting much? 🙂

Leave a Reply

