<3

Happy day today!!!

The trip down to the hospital did indeed make my day. I saw my ex-CI whom i still keep in contact with. She’s still as fun as ever! Gotta love her! SHe’ll always be my role model and inspiration in nursing. I’ve honestly never met any nurse that young who’s so knowledgeable and can communicate so well with her patients. She’s too humble! 🙂

You have no idea how delighted i was with my rheumy today! 🙂 Me gonna smile for a few days!!!

Riding lesson was great today! No falls! Went up to gear 5 and went around the main circuit!!! Loved the wind in my face! Maneuvred sharp turns, albeit a little badly. I’m still stuck at Practical 1. 😦 But slowly does it right? 😉

Leave a Reply

