Masterclass

I went for a ballet masterclass with Professor Patricia Hon today at SOTA(School of the Arts) with Rosanne and Jasmine today.

I was actually nervous because i haven’t been dancing much as of late, and so i know that my strength and stamina are almost rock bottom. Worse, my ballet teacher was gonna be there too.

The class i’d say, was a great workout. My legs were already tired into the 2nd or 3rd exercise at the barre. When i say tired, i mean JELLY! Like trembling you know… It was quite a brief class, and it was a pity we couldn’t do more in the centre…

So much to be desired for in ballet… I guess i must have been such a sight in class. Nobody really cares actually because we dance for ourselves, but i judge myself too much. Don’t know if it’s a good or bad thing that i went for this masterclass.

Leave a Reply

