3 weeks to go!

Alright. I’m done with a crazy week. 3 exams and 1 test down. 1 skill assessment, 2 presentations and 1 FYP implementation to go. That is, 3 more hellish weeks to face. *sigh*

I didn’t sleep much the past week. Evidently, it is due to my last-minute mugging. I tried to make up for the sleep debt by sleeping in til 1pm today. Plus, i can finally enjoy my Saturdays off!!! I’ll sleep more again tonight to replenish the sleep. 🙂

I went for my bike lesson with bro and his friend again on Thursday, and we just can’t seem to progress on. Sadded! I dropped my bike once, and recovered it twice before it fell to the ground. A 200kg bike is DAMN HEAVY ok!!! My arms are all aching!!! But anyhow, bike lessons are fun fun fun!!! 🙂

Think i’m plagued with another cold again. Been having odonyphagia once again, cough and runny/blocked nose again. It’s been like the 3rd of 4th in 2 months, which isn’t too good seeing that i seldom fall sick and use to get the cold only twice a year. Damned. I don’t know what it signifies, especially with the medications i’m on, but it sucks. *pfft* No steroids this time because i’m having rather bad ulcers to go along with it. Too heaty maybe?

New thumb joints involvement. Ought to stop cracking those thumbs to exacerbate them!!!

Leave a Reply

