New Netbook!

I just bought a netbook- Lenovo IdeaPad S10-3S. It was $599 with a free Dicota sleeve. Got it with future dough that’s coming in on the 15th and 25th. 🙂

I got a call/message this morning from the studio, asking me to relief-teach. No way. Nuh-uh. I’ve just discovered my new found liberation from teaching ya know. I know i’m saying no to money, but there’s more to life than money.

I did nothing today. I need to pack my room real badly. It is literally a pig-sty. So full of things piling up. I can’t even open the room door fully because i have my ballet shoes and some clothes behind the door. *pfft* I’m disgusted by myself.

Leave a Reply

