Quickstart to a Monday

I’ve settled my bloodwork, changing of appointments and filling of prescriptions this morning. All within 50 minutes. 🙂

Made myself down the doses of MTX, Arava and HCQ this morning on an empty stomach. At least that’s settled for a week, save for HCQ.

Hungry and nauseous. But i don’t think i’m gonna eat.

*sigh* Heart pain. Spent so much unnecessary money on myself. I could really save a lot of money without the existence of RA, and spend it somewhere else instead. *hmm* Maybe that’s why dadmum think it’s a waste of money paying for my medical bills…

Leave a Reply

