<3


20th Aug ’10
Best friends forever. Happy 21st, my dearest Fifi!


21st Aug ’10
These people make me happy just by being company- the drinks, the food, by sharing lights, by speaking our minds, by getting high/tipsy, the cameras, by laughing, and just by being together for that few hours. 🙂


(I know you hate it when we say that, or use Mr. even till now, but…)
THANK YOU SIR!
Thank you for listening. Thank you for not judging me. Thank you for not forcing me. Thank you for badgering me- concussing me in your bid to knock sense into my head(haha!). Thank you for bursting my bubble everytime. Thank you for the many apples. Thank you for the encouragement. Thank you for helping in any way you could. Thank you for your invaluable time. Thank you for the friendship. Thank you for everything. 🙂

Leave a Reply

