Time-out

To those who are wondering what I am up to, I am on medical leave.

I’m not dead yet. Just on a time-out, which I guess I was in need of badly.

I am finally getting the help I need. Whether or not it is beneficial, remains to be seen.

But it does seem like I’ve gotten myself into a fair bit of trouble. I knew what I did was very irresponsible, but it was for the lack of better words, a cry for help.

So if u know what I did, please don’t be sad or worried. Because I am not worth it. And I am sure with help around, I’ll get back on my feet proper.

Leave a Reply

