*yawn*

My back is aching, and so are my heels. I’m just hoping that my SI joints won’t start acting up again, and that plantar fasciitis will stay far far away from me. I’m tired, but i can’t quite seem to catch proper sleep at night. So effed up seriously.

Poppy(the name we’ve given the puppy), is getting better now, with some disciplining from mum. We’re still in the midst of toilet-training her, and getting her to interact with Clover with neither dogs getting agitated.

2 more days in the ED. They’ll be long days. *sigh*

Just popped dimenhydrinate. Hoping i can get some proper rest.

Leave a Reply

