*yawn*

Trying to reclaim whatever sleep debt that I’ve chalked up in the past week.

I need to study for my last 3 papers. But I’m perpetually drowsy at home with the new Starhub cable TV in the living room(yes I’m deprived I know).

Drinks were good. Finally some proper socializing after so long. But got a little tipsy cos’ I drank a little too much. Hehe.

Don’t want dadmum to quarrel because of Poppy. So I guess I gotta wake up at 6am on a Sunday morning to feed her her brekkie and antibiotics, plus change the newspapers of her pee trays.

*meh*

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

