Fuck exams

What a terrible nightmare.

I had my sociology paper at 9am today, and Management at 4pm. All I can say? DIE.

I have been trying to study for sociology for the past few days. I tried to burn the midnight oil last night after the buffet I had with friends. But that was an epic phail because I was too shagged. From what, I don’t know. So lo and behold, I only found out the topics and format 30min before the paper. *jaw*. Needless to say, I was cursing and swearing under my breath for the whole 2 hours, and wondering at the same time if I should be laughing or crying.

On the other hand, I had so much more time to study for the Management paper. I even managed to nap and drift off to lalaland while studying. I was hitting 10hrs in school by the time the paper started, and I was literally gonna drop dead. But I was pleasantly surprised at the questions. By no means am I confident of a good grade though.

Can I just say that I killed the last papers of my time in nursing school? One more tomorrow. DIE.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

