Regretting

I’m having a headache and I don’t even have a single painkiller with me. The weather is horrible. I am deprived of air-conditioning. I can’t watch cable tv. I miss Poppy. I think I’m getting into trouble again. I can’t go anywhere. I’m being watched and judged even more than ever. I can’t even have my shower without them checking. Nothing seems to be changing. I am being robbed of my coping mechanisms.

And stop telling me to get over it, move on, or not be so weak.  Fuck you, or anyone for that matter, for telling me that. Stop patronising me, and quit being condescending. I’ve had enough of it honestly.

This is so wrong. This is such a mistake.

I AM SO REGRETTING THIS. 😦

Can I just abscond or AOR?

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

