RA :(

I just had the worst night with RA.

I think it’s the weather. And the lack of diclofenac to tide me through the night.

The wrists have been particularly bad. My right wrist is so tender, even the wind eiicits pain.

They suggested pred. But I said NO WAY. I’ll give diclofenac tds a try first. If that fails, and if it is still excruciating, then maybe I’ll give in to nothing more than 10mg.

*sigh* I seriously need more sleep. Please be kind to me, Remeron. We’ve already upper it! 😦

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

