Back for the weekend

I’m at home for the weekend once more. I really didn’t want to come home, but i have a wedding to attend tomorrow.

Brother and I ordered the Kindle from Amazon, and it arrived yesterday. It’s amazing!!! I wouldnt have believed it was that good till i saw my roomie’s. The electronic paper technology is crazy. I’ve downloaded a few classics to read. There are newer books that i want, but i’ve gotta buy them, so that can wait.

Also bought seasons 7 and 8 of Scrubs to watch till the end of the year. Season 8 can wait. Afterall, i only managed to watch seasons 1-5 over a span of about 2 years. Hahaha.

Fighting another infection again. I have a feeling it is the same thing that i had for many weeks a few months ago. Just that it didn’t go away completely, and now it’s back with a vengeance. *bleah*

For now i’m just happy to be on my bed once more just for 2 nights. My sacroiliac joints are fucking annoying. I take diclofenac, Arcoxia and Anarex, but they don’t help at all. :((( I hate this. *aargh*

Leave a Reply

