I’m back

I’m back. Steph is back. Steph is back for real this time. 🙂

I know i’m back, when i’m pouring over books, nursing textbooks especially. I’ve not done that for many months due to circumstances. But now that i’m back, i have to catch up on what i could’ve read in the many months. I have to get ready for the 3 month long battle that is coming right up.

5 books i bought this week from Kinokuniya. It hasn’t failed me, and i’m more than happy to spend the money. Devouring them now.

And Kikki.k. I can’t get enough of it. I buy something almost everytime i go there. Damned. And it’s not like i use them after i buy them. I take awhile to use them, and sometimes i end up not using them. Stupid much?

I love my Kindle. The Kindle cover came today. Yay!!! I love my Kindle! Gotta download more books! 🙂 Woot!

Leave a Reply

