No regrets

I mentioned before that choosing to leave was my regret. And that has been my only regret in my life.

But I’ve changed my mind, and I will turn it around. I don’t regret making that decision.

Because they simply do not deserve to have me in the team. And because I do not deserve to be treated the way they treated me.

Again, it is a lot to do with managing expectations. It would suffice to say that they grossly underperformed according to my set of expectations, and that is why they are not worth my time and emotions.

There. No regrets.

Because I am so much more than what they dictate me to be.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

