Being pissy

I know it’s my bad.

I don’t have a legitimate reason to be nasty, pissy and be throwing tantrums.

I’m not a kid, I know.

But I’ve been very highly-strung, highly irritable, easily agitated and quick to anger. I won’t deny it because I myself have noticed the change in emotion lability. And really hate to be such a pissy person.

I wish I could blame it on the removal of mirtazapine and amitriptyline from my medication regime, leaving me with only 60mg of fluoxetine which is sorely insufficient.

I wish I could blame it on the sleepless nights- my ability to sleep for 3 hours and nothing more, being bushed yet unable to get the rest I need.

But it is really just me.

What a monster i am.

*tsk*

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

