Mmhmm

Hb 7.7

No thank you. I do not need or want a blood transfusion. I’m perfectly fine. Just a little exertional dyspnea and tachycardia- can’t kill me can it? ‘Medically unstable’ is a little of an exaggeration don’t you think? You tell me the drop in Hb must’ve been at least 1/2L of blood lost. Oh really? Where from?

Ferrous fumarate is all I allow you to force upon me. And once I get to decide, none of those sickening stuff. Nuh-uh.

Sickening shit.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

