fucking idiots

Why did you even have to care?

You took everything away from me, just like that.

I was something, but you made me a nothing, just like that.

Do you know how hard I tried just to be something? Do you know how hard I tried just so that I could be good enough?

Yet you couldn’t see it. You refused to see it. You insisted that it was my fault. You insisted that I wasn’t strong enough.

And you took it all away from me, just like that.

I was a girl who had dreams. I was a girl who had everything going for her. I was a girl who dared to try. I was a girl who gave it her all once she set her mind to it. I was a girl who couldn’t wait to become a staff nurse. I was just a girl who had big dreams for herself and for the future, and I was a girl whom many had high hopes on.

And you took it away from me. Everything. Every little thing. From being a something to being a nothing, you sent me straight to hell.

I was sick. But I still had a lot of potential. You didn’t care. You said you were concerned about my wellbeing. But we all know that you were fixated on that piece of stupid gold. You would do anything to get that.

So you walked off after sending me to hell. You walked off after taking everything from me. You left me to die. You left me to pick up the pieces myself.

I tried so hard to make things right again. I tried to find my confidence to get it back for good. I tried to find that glimmer of hope, however dim, just so that I could keep going. I tried to find my old self, so that things would be fine again.

But no I couldn’t. You took it away from me, and now I’ll never be the same again.

I dare not dream. I dare not hope. I don’t have that same confidence anymore. I don’t  speak with conviction anymore. I still have all the knowledge and soft skills in my head. But what’s the point? I am a nothing now.

You destroyed me. You could even go to sleep every night while I am thoroughly broken. You didn’t even care.

So why do you even bother now?

Did you want to see how pathetic I’ve become? Did you want to see how much you’ve taken away from me?

And you had the cheek to tell me that I have everything going for me? You must’ve mistaken. I HAD it, but YOU took it away from me.

I’m glad I didn’t see you today. Because like I promised, I would’ve screwed you and fucked you up through and through.

I didn’t do anything to harm you, or anyone for a fact. I  directed everything towards myself. Why so cruel? Why so heartless? Did you even think I’d crumble just like that?

Obviously you didn’t. But I did. Because you know what? It meant the world to me, and I gave it my all. I tried so hard but you refused to see that effort being made.

It didn’t take much for you to destroy me. No it didn’t. In fact it was very simple. And you chose the easy way out.

I don’t really care about what you want to do, or what you do not want to do with me. Because nothing will change the fact that you took it away from me and left me to pick up the broken pieces myself.

I don’t care if you are concerned, worried, praying for me, whatever. Because I know you are NOT.

You are just a conniving, deceitful, cruel, heartless and inherently evil person.

You are. You really are. And it’s really sad that you still don’t realise the mess you’ve created.

And there you go. Teachers are really such busybodies. Bloody hell. I don’t even know what malicious things they are spreading around in the staffroom about me. They tell me nothing. You expect me to believe that? Because I don’t. And I know that teachers are one of the bitchiest around.

Cut the crap. Don’t use those words on me, because I honestly don’t care for it, and neither will I believe it.

Why can’t they just mind their own business?

This world is such a fake place to be with such patronising and condescending people who cannot wait to see your downfall.

*aargh*

Fuck all of you teachers. Go to hell, seriously.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

