waiting for THE flare

*sigh*

After making a decision to stop taking diclofenac and prednisolone to trigger a flare, my immune system has been quite ‘lukewarm’. There is pain, but the pain is not bad enough to capture a high number for ESR and CRP. Still holding out with the pain and really hoping for a major flare, so that I can get over and done with the flares.

Right now, I have a feeling that it’ll be tomorrow, judging by the pain I’m having now. *crosses fingers* Please please please!  Really tak boleh tahan!

And please don’t tell me that I’m gonna have good days because I’m seeing my rheumy soon. I’m a goner if that happens.

😦

Venlafaxine has been ok so far, except for the very dry mouth it’s giving me. The tremor in my hands is much more significant now, and it’s darn embarrassing.

😦

Sheesh. How am I to sleep with the pain?

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

