Not happening

It’s not happening. I only have 5 working days left to have THE flare before I see my rheumy. But it just isn’t working out, like how it always is 2 weeks before I see her. Even omitting diclofenac and prednisolone isn’t doing anything.

BUMMED to the max. I am DAMNED. šŸ˜¦

On a lighter note…

BMI 18!!! Like finally, after hitting the wall for quite a while.

FUCK YEAH!

But it still isn’t enough I guess. I am now the lightest I’ve been in a little more than 5 years! Keep going Steph!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

