:) ):

Tomorrow will be the day which will make all the difference because I’m getting bloodwork done coming morning. *crosses fingers* Hoping to get mighty flares when I wake up just to capture the inflammation in the ESR and CRP. Please please please… Because if I don’t get it, it’ll be very difficult to make a case to my rheumy. C’mon. I’m only asking for better control, and not something unreasonable.
😦

Got my new phone- HTC Incredible S! And loving it! Now for figuring out how I should transfer thousands of messages from my Wildfire to the Incredible… Hmm…

The endeavor to drop the numbers still goes on, and I’ll see how it goes till my BIG DAY.

🙂

Leave a Reply

