Cruel joke

This has gotta be a cruel joke. And it ain’t even funny. Seriously after 4.5 years, I wish I could be over and done with it. But nope. Apparently not.

I’ve been waiting for the past week or so, to have mighty flares. Just so that I can get the inflammatory markers checked out. I even omitted diclofenac and prednisolone to trigger off those mighty flares. But they were not happening.

So this morning I had my bloodwork done because I’m seeing my rheumy on Wednesday. I didn’t get the mighty flares I was hoping for, though I did have some flares here and there. I’m very sure my ESR will only be in the thirties. 😦

So now that the bloodwork is done, I am getting mighty flares right now. Gonna have problems sleeping with this pain. And I’m pretty sure everything will quieten down by Wednesday afternoon.

YOU’VE GOTTA BE FUCKING KIDDING ME. Seriously?

Life’s idea of a sick joke on me. Really.

C’mon. Won’t you just quit it already? I’m so fucking sick and tired of all these ‘games’.

😥

Leave a Reply

