62

Tomorrow, a mere 21 days would be ahead of me, and 63, behind. 
 
A series of events in the past week or so, made me think a lot- rethink even- about why i am a nurse. It reminds me, especially in times like this when i seem to be deteriorating, of why i even clung onto nursing.
 
I think i’m having a writer’s block, not that i am a writer by any means.
 
I will write more when it is coming back.
 
In the meantime, i’d like to share this quote:
 

“It is amazing how complete is the delusion that beauty is goodness.”

 
-Leo Tolstoy

 

Leave a Reply

