Back

imageclimbed the Great Wall of China at -8°C!

My apologies for having been quiet for so long. I’ve been kept busy by:

-shift work and especially night shifts and all
-a hospitalisation when my heart raced till a good 170 beats per minute
-moving house to almost the other side of Singapore (haven’t even unpacked!)
-going to China to visit my dad and experiencing my first winter there 
-catching up on my appointments seeing my team
-and then of course shift work again with my streak of ‘jinx’

Working on my next post right now!

Leave a Reply

