judgement time

It’s almost the time of the year again.

I’m gonna be judged again whether I’m fit to practice. Don’t be mistaken. I am FIT to practice- it’s just the conditions placed on me.

I don’t know what to say. Because my ONE wrong could wipe away a thousand rights. And I’m tired of it. It’s not fair.

When it happened in June, and when I found out what was written and how Dr G came to the conclusion, I cursed and swore at him to drop dead. I am not exaggerating. It was SO UNFAIR.

How could one bring matters of 2012 into 2014 and make a judgement based on my performance 2 years ago? I’m different now ain’t i? I went through tens of hours of therapy in 2013. A hundred even.

So yes I’m scared. Dr S is kind. Much kinder. But he was also the first person to put me through this.

I’ve had my milestones. He said my depression is “in control”. I’ve been totally functional. A far cry from a year ago.

But will he write a damning letter. I’m trying to let him make an informed decision. Whatever it is, so be it then.

I’ll leave it in God’s hands. I’ve done my best.

Leave a Reply

